Prevent deliverables to be added to ‘closed’ tasks
How does this affect me?
On adding a ‘New’ deliverable from the All deliverables overview, it’s not longer possible to select tasks with the status ‘closed’ or ‘not applicable’. These tasks will not been shown in the task choice list.
User Guide – All deliverables
What do I need to do to prepare for this change?
When will this be released?
To be decided