Deliverables Overview – Set (not) applicable

How does this affect me?

Users can now set deliverables as not applicable or applicable again directly from the deliverables overview. Instead of opening the Task details first.

User GuideAll Deliverables overview

What do I need to do to prepare for this change?


When will this be released?

Thursday 21 December 2017 at 03:00