Block actions on closed Tasks

How does this affect me?

Users can’t make changes to deliverables linked to tasks with the status ‘Closed’ or ‘Not applicable’

User GuideAll deliverables overview

What do I need to do to prepare for this change?

Nothing

When will this be released?

Thursday 4 January 2018 at 03:00